Company 
Contact person. 

Hagmann Umzüge.

We move – and are there for you.

The Hagmann removal team: Our strong men

Our staff
A big family. An unbeatable team.

Hagmann Umzüge is a family business with forty years of experience in private and commercial removals, haulage, removal management and transport. Many of our employees stand out by decade-long periods of employment with our company. You and your removal goods are in reliable and professional hands with us. See for yourself: We are looking forward to hearing from you and assisting you competently, promptly and with pleasure.


Karl Hagmann

Managing Director

Private removals, removals abroad and overseas
  karl.hagmann@hagmann-umzug.com
  0731/946 10 - 0

Markus Hagmann

Managing Director

Transportation of machinery and specialised transports, project relocations
  markus.hagmann@hagmann-umzug.com
  0731/946 10 - 0

Anni Schmid

Authorised signatory, administration, human resources, claims processing
 

  anni.schmid@hagmann-umzug.com
  0731/946 10 - 20

Corina Rupf

Administration, claims processing, project relocations, removals overseas
 

  corina.rupf@hagmann-umzug.com
  0731/946 10 - 32

Sarah Mürdel

Customer service, accounting
 

  sarah.muerdel@hagmann-umzug.com
  0731/946 10 - 46

Alfred Theimer

Planning, distribution
 

  alfred.theimer@hagmann-umzug.com
  0731/946 10 - 30

Carsten Kaiser

Planning of transportation of machinery and specialised transports, vehicle fleet
 

  carsten.kaiser@hagmann-umzug.com
  0731/946 10 - 66

Karel Sterba

Planning / Move Manager
 

  karel.sterba@hagmann-umzug.com
  0731/946 10 - 65

Birgit Hagmann

Assistant in planning, special permits
 

  birgit.hagmann@hagmann-umzug.com
  0731/946 10 - 70

Kathrin Bleicher

Accounting, IT administrator
 

  kathrin.bleicher@hagmann-umzug.com
  0731/946 10 - 11

Isabelle Gehringer

Human resources
 

  isabelle.gehringer@hagmann-umzug.com
  0731/946 10 - 67

Fabian Treccosti

Relocation consultant / Acquisition
 

  fabian.treccosti@hagmann-umzug.com
  0731/946 10 - 35